Contact Us

Connect with more candidates today

 

Are you considering MedNavigator?

Call (800) 776-8383, email ProTeam@PracticeLink.com or contact one of our Sales Representatives to schedule a demo, request more information or start contacting more physicians and advanced practice providers.

 

Sales Representatives by Territory

Sarah Armstrong

(800) 776-8383., ext. 4450

Sarah.Armstrong@PracticeLink.com

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Diane Lewis

(800) 776-8383. ext. 3832

Diane.Lewis@PracticeLink.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas

 

 

Gray Peretti

(800) 776-8383. ext. 4426

Gray.Peretti@PracticeLink.com

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Alisa French

(800) 776-8383. ext. 4891

Alisa.French@PracticeLink.com

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

 

 

Already a MedNavigator client?

Let us know how we can help!

Contact your Regional Account Manager for assistance or to schedule a demo.

 

Eric Martin

Director of Sales and Client Relations

(800) 776-8383 ext. 3834

Eric.Martin@PracticeLink.com

 

Regional Account Managers by Territory

Jessie Ballard

(800) 776-8383. ext. 4428

Jessica.Ballard@PracticeLink.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas

 

Lake Wykle

(800) 776-8383. ext. 4515

Lake.Wykle@PracticeLink.com

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee , Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

 

Mary Dennis

(800) 776-8383. ext. 4438

Mary.Dennis@PracticeLink.com

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

 

Monika Mason

(800) 776-8383. ext. 4517

Monika.Mason@PracticeLink.com

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, International